Dick Felker


CEO | Veteran Owner


Phone:
602-268-1349
Email:
dick@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Nicole Bergstrom


President


Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 260
Email:
nicole@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Brandon McMillen


Vice President


Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 266
Email:
brandon@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Deeann Rivera


Controller


Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 214
Email:
deeann@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Danny Rollins


Art|Graphics Director


Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 243
Email:
danny@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Patrick Tennant


Production Engineer
Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 265
Email:
patrick@smithcraftsigns.com
 
 

Bart Underhill


Plant Manager


Phone:
602-268-1349 Ext 226
Email:
bart@smithcraftsigns.com